Home | Admission | ( 18 )

What are the requirement for international study - Michael Duniya Aiye Legacy Thursday June 28, 2012 18:45:23 (0)
I found out that the authority of Unilorin was not doing what your institution directed on the cut-off marks to seat for post-jamb exam. - Rafiu Sunday June 3, 2012 21:33:29 (0)
Can i gain admission to university with 177 points - Bashir Abdulmalik Anaza Saturday May 26, 2012 8:4:11 (0)
Pls wat is d cut off mark 4 mass com in buk,and wen is their post utme is form is going to b out - Muhammed Rabiat Talatu Wednesday May 23, 2012 4:3:9 (0)
Can JAMB offer admission to a candidate who is a holder of the National Business and Technical Examination Board certificate - Ugo okezie Thursday May 10, 2012 17:24:14 (1)
Is there any science course that does not require physics & chemistry. - Adekoya adenike Tuesday April 24, 2012 8:24:22 (21)
I Have 177 Can I Get Admission In Waziru Umaru Fed Poly Birnin Kebbi - Medinat Quadri Tuesday April 17, 2012 14:57:46 (0)
How is direct entry exam conducted is it conducted by jamb or university - George Wednesday April 11, 2012 10:39:45 (0)
Can 222 enter into medicine university of Ibadan - Shewa Monday April 9, 2012 15:16:41 (1)
How can i change my school choice - Edward beatrice Friday April 6, 2012 19:46:24 (0)
What is d cut-off for pharmaceutical science - Scheesom Saturday March 31, 2012 18:14:19 (0)
What is the general cutoff mark for utme - Mathew Saturday March 31, 2012 10:37:34 (0)
On what condition can one get admitted without doing the post utme - Edim Owujor Monday March 12, 2012 17:31:34 (1)
What is the JAMB cut-off point for medicine in A.B.U Zaria - Armstrong Nicholas Yoni Sunday March 11, 2012 17:7:4 (1)
I dont have admission letter yet. - Ebitea cynthia kanayo Wednesday March 7, 2012 11:26:12 (0)
If u hav 2 admision hw can u change jamb admision 2d one u choose 2go and not d one writen in jamb admision status - Ekere Tuesday March 6, 2012 22:3:55 (0)
What is the score board of university of 2012 examination - Christiana Abu Tuesday March 6, 2012 11:15:5 (1)
I have fulfilled all Jamb requirement for accrediting my cybercafe and yet to receive my access code -precombiz@yahoo.com - HALLIDAY CHIDI Monday March 5, 2012 10:45:20 (0)
What happen to me not to get admission after scoring 40 in my post ume exam nd 219 utme results in bayero. - Murtala moh'd Thursday March 1, 2012 22:45:56 (1)
What is cutoff mark for this year's jamb. i'm concerned about it - Great Thursday March 1, 2012 12:7:30 (1)
Over one million students seat for jamb every year, how many of these students are admtd into our universities - Alex Thursday March 1, 2012 10:49:42 (0)
Is ABU Zaria give admission fr 2nd choice - Bashar diri Wednesday February 29, 2012 24:25:12 (0)
Pls how can i get my 2011 registration number I need it for my admission. - Lawrence Akachi Glory Wednesday February 29, 2012 16:42:48 (0)
Will there be post jamb this year 2012 - Makzino Wednesday February 29, 2012 10:39:27 (1)
When will the examination comence - Ajayi Olufisayo Thursday February 23, 2012 15:11:47 (0)
Why is there admission difficulty in nigeria - Tolani Wednesday February 22, 2012 8:35:40 (0)
When is jamb direct entry form will be out - Jimoh Monday February 20, 2012 5:52:52 (1)
Does delsu admits second choice medicine - Daniel moses Thursday February 16, 2012 24:51:23 (0)
Why didn't jamb offer me admission.My jamb score is 244 and post ume 232 - Ejidike felix Thursday February 9, 2012 22:19:44 (0)
When is direct entry form goin to be available for 2012/2013 - Jafar mary Thursday February 9, 2012 18:10:52 (3)
When is jamb 2012 exam - Basiratadeola Thursday February 9, 2012 17:20:26 (0)
When is ces form coming out - Mcbrandy Thursday February 9, 2012 15:59:15 (0)
What is the process of chosing one admission if offered two admssion - Akinbinu Emmanuel Oyindamola Tuesday January 31, 2012 11:17:4 (0)